top of page

General rental conditions:

Maximum number of 6 people except by special agreement with the representative when booking.

The rental period starts from 2:00 p.m. / and ends on the day of departure at 2:00 p.m., unless agreed upon when booking with the representative.


REFUND POLICY
The first reservation deposit is non-refundable.

On arrival at the villa:

  • In addition to the reservation balance, an additional security payment (deposit) will be requested, refundable on the day of departure after verification of the villa of $ 200.00 (US) or RD $ 10,000 in cash.

 

Rules:

 

1. The representative Olivier Moro has the right to inspect the rented property at any time if we suspect illegal use of it and without warning in order to enforce the terms of this contract. In the event that one or more tenants violate the terms of this contract, the rental will be terminated immediately and the tenants will be asked to vacate the premises. The tenants waive all rights of legal action in the event that they do not leave the villa on the last day of the rental period, defined above. Tenants must vacate the property no later than 12:00 / 12pm on the date of the end of the rental period. The tenants can not in any case refuse access to the villa to the maintenance staff if necessary.

2. The tenants will keep the premises clean and will respect the villa by using it with the greatest care. The tenants will reimburse the costs of cleaning or repairs if necessary if the condition of the villa is deemed unacceptable by the representative. Any possible costs will be deducted from the deposit.

3. The tenants will use the bins made available to them and which are located outside in the place provided for this purpose, to get rid of household waste as and when. Tenants must notify the representative in case the bins are full, because the accumulation of waste outside the bins will not be tolerated to avoid attracting any animals or insects.

4. The tenants will reimburse any damage caused to the villa or to the green spaces beyond the normal wear and tear conditions.

5. Pets are not allowed. It is also forbidden to feed stray animals.

6. Renters are not allowed to rent the villa to other people.

7. Tenants are not allowed to accommodate guests without the prior consent of the representative.

8. The tenants will respect the neighbors, they will behave in a civilized manner at all times. Additional precautions will be taken after 10 p.m. / 10 p.m. It is obvious that any abuse or nuisance would be sanctioned immediately, terminating this rental agreement without compensation and tenants would be asked to vacate Villa Strelitzia.

9. It is strictly forbidden to smoke inside the villas

 

10. The tenants, as well as the guests they could receive at Villa Strelitzia waive the right to take legal action against the owner's representative or the owner for any incident occurring in the property: injuries, illnesses, death or other accidents of any kind that they be and whatever the causes. The same is true for material damage. Tenants further acknowledge that whatever the owners' insurance policy, it will not cover any physical or material damage (s) caused by tenants or their guests and that they are invited to take out their own insurance if they so wish.

 

11. The deposit is made at the time of booking and will block the dates thereof as soon as the payment has actually been received on our bank account. In case of cancellation, the deposit would be lost.

 

12. The tenants agree to pay all miscellaneous costs and / or attorneys' fees, provided that these are reasonable, resulting from the implementation of this contract by Olivier Moro.

 

13. The tenants acknowledge that this contract applies to a short-term occupation and limited in time in accordance with the dates set above. The tenants do not in any way consider considering this villa as their primary dwelling.

 

14. The tenants are aware that the electricity supply could exceptionally be lacking, which is beyond the control of the representative and also uncontrollable. Olivier Moro will however do everything in his power to ensure that the situation is restored as quickly as possible. It should be noted that Villa Strelitzia has an emergency device (gasoline generator).

There could also be water cuts out of control however there is a cistern. Tenants will not be entitled to any compensation in the event of power cuts or water cuts.

 

15. Tenants cannot claim any rental reimbursement in the event that their

stay would be shortened, for whatever reason, even in cases of personal, professional or climatic emergencies. It is good to add that Villa Strelitzia is obviously not responsible for the weather conditions.

16. It is the tenants' responsibility to ensure the safety of occupants in and around dangerous places such as the mezzanine and the swimming pool for example. It is therefore strongly recommended to always have an adult accompanying minor children as soon as they venture out of the villa, whether on the terraces, in the swimming pool or in the garden.

17. Fireworks or other dangerous activities of any kind are not allowed inside the Villa.

18. Tenants will only use the villa for legal purposes. This applies, but is not limited to the use of illicit drugs, the physical abuse of other people, the shelter of fugitives or without a residence permit ... Any breach will terminate this contract without compensation.

19. The tenants agree not to access the personal effects of the owners who are in the premises or cupboards provided for this purpose, even if they are not locked.

20. Tenants are aware that the villa is equipped with various gas-powered appliances, if tenants have the slightest doubt as to how to use these appliances safely, they must express their doubts or questions. immediately to the qualified representatives of the villa.

21. Tenants are aware that the villa is not equipped with smoke detectors or carbon monoxide detectors and accept this condition of the property.

22. Renters are responsible for their own security throughout the rental period, and they will ensure that all doors and windows are locked as soon as they leave the villa.

23. The quality of the internet connection may not be satisfactory. Villa Strelitzia will not be responsible for this and no complaints from tenants will be accepted on this subject, nor any request for reimbursement.

24. Each guest, must be over eighteen (18) years of age that the tenants decide to take into the property, unless accompanied by one of the parents.

25. Wood fires (campfire, bonfire, or other) will not be tolerated within the property. Only the use of gas grills (BBQ) will be tolerated.

26. Short-term tenants cannot hire staff.

27. The possession of firearms will only be tolerated if the owner holds an official license to carry a weapon granted in the Dominican Republic, and the Renter must disclose the carrying of a weapon upon arrival.

28. Tenants are requested not to touch electronic equipment and its cabling: HI-FI chain, Wi-Fi internet equipment, TV, etc ... All equipment is supposed to be in good working order. representing immediately and not trying to fix the problem yourself.

villa rentals cabarete
bottom of page

Conditions general de location:

Nombres maximumde 6 personnes sauf accord exeptionnel avec le representant lorsde la reservation.
 

La période de location commence à partir de 14h00 / et se termine le jour du depart a 14h00, sauf accord lors de la reservation avec le representant.


POLITIQUE DE REMBOURSEMENT
Le premier acompte de reservation est non-remboursable.

A l’arrivée à la villa :

  • Il sera demander en plus du solde de reservation un paiement supplementaire de securitee (caution) rembourssable le jour du depart apres verification de la villa de  $200.00 (US) ou RD$ 10 000 en cash .

 

Règlement :

 

1. Le representant Olivier Moro a le droit d’inspecter la propriété louée à tout moment si nous suspectons une utilisation illégale de celui-ci et sans avertir afin de faire respecter les termes de ce contrat. Au cas où un ou plusieurs locataires violeraient les termes de ce contrat, la location serait terminée sur le champ et les locataires seraient priés de quitter les lieux. Les locataires abandonnent tous droits de poursuites judiciaires au cas où ils ne quitteraient pas la villa le dernier jour de la période de location, définie ci-dessus. Les locataires se doivent de quitter la propriété au plus tard à 12h00/12pm à la date de la fin de la période de location. Les locataires ne peuvent en aucun cas refuser l’accès à la villa au personnel d’entretien le cas echeant.

2. Les locataires maintiendront les lieux propres et respecterons la villa en l’utilisant avec le plus grand soin. Les locataires rembourseront les frais de nettoyage ou de réparation dans le cas échéant si l’état de la villa était jugé inacceptable par le representant. Tous frais éventuels seront déduits de la caution.

3. Les locataires utiliseront les poubelles mises à leur disposition et qui se trouvent à l’extérieur à l’endroit prévu à cet effet, pour se débarrasser des déchets ménagers au fur et à mesure. Les locataires se doivent d’avertir le representant au cas où les poubelles seraient pleines, car l’accumulation de déchets hors des poubelles ne sera pas tolérée pour éviter d’attirer d’éventuels animaux ou insectes.

4. Les locataires rembourseront tous dommages engendrés à la villa ou aux espaces verts au-delà des conditions d’usure normales.

5. Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas autorisés. Il est également interdit de nourrir les animaux errants.

6. Les locataires ne sont pas autorisés à louer la villa à d’autres personnes.

7. Les locataires ne sont pas autorisés à accueillir des invités, sans l accord preable du representant.

8. Les locataires respecteront les voisins , ils se comporteront de façon civilisée à tout instant. Des précautions supplémentaires seront à prendre après 22h00 / 10 pm. Il est évident que tout abus ou nuisance serait sanctionné immédiatement, mettant fin à ce contrat de location sans indemnité et les locataires seraient priés de quitter la Villa Strelitzia.

9. Il est strictement interdit de fumer à l’intérieur des villas

 

10. Les locataires, ainsi que les invités qu’ils pourraient recevoir a Villa Strelitzia renoncent à poursuivre le representant proprietaire ou le propriétaire en justice pour tout incident survenant dans la propriété : blessures, maladies, décès ou autres accidents de quelques natures qu’ils soient et quel qu’en soient les causes. Il en est de même pour les dommages matériels. Les locataires reconnaissent en outre que quelle que soit la police d’assurance des propriétaires, elle ne couvrira aucun dommage(s) physique(s) ou matériel(s) engendré(s) par les locataires ou leurs invités et que ceux-ci sont invités à contracter leur propre assurance si ils le désirent.

 

11. Le versement de l’acompte se fait lors de la réservation et bloquera les dates de celle-ci des que le paiement ai été effectivement reçu sur notre compte bancaire. En cas d’annulation, l’acompte serait perdu.

 

12. Les locataires acceptent de payer tous frais divers et/ou frais d’avocats, à condition que ceux-ci soient raisonnables, résultant de la mise en pratique de ce contrat par Olivier Moro.

 

13. Les locataires reconnaissent que ce contrat s’applique à une occupation de courte durée et limitée dans le temps conformément aux dates fixées ci-dessus. Les locataires n’envisagent en aucun cas de considérer cette villa comme leur habitation primaire.

 

14. Les locataires sont conscients que l’alimentation en électricité pourrait exceptionnellement faire défaut, ce qui est indépendant de la volonté du representant et également incontrôlable. Olivier Moro fera cependant tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour que la situation soit rétablie au plus vite. Il faut noter que Villa Strelitzia dispose d’un dispositif de secours (génératrice essence).

Il pourrait également y avoir des coupures d’eau hors du contrôle il existe cependant une citerne. Les locataires n’auront droit à aucun dédommagement en cas de coupures de courant ou de coupures d’eau.

 

15. Les locataires ne peuvent réclamer aucun remboursement de location dans le cas ou leur

séjour serait écourté, pour quelle raison que ce soit, même dans des cas d’urgences personnelles, professionnelles ou climatiques. Il est bon d’ajouter que Villa Strelitzia n’est évidemment pas responsable des conditions météorologiques.

16. Il est de la responsabilité des locataires de veiller à la sécurité de occupants dans et aux alentours des endroits dangereux telles que la mezzanine et la piscine par exemple. Il est pour cela fortement conseillé de toujours avoir un adulte accompagnant les enfants mineurs d’âge des qu’ils s’aventurent hors de la villa, que ce soit sur les terrasses, dans la piscines ou dans le jardin.

17. Les feux d’artifices ou autres activités dangereuses de quelles natures qu’elles soient ne sont pas autorisées à l’intérieur de l’enceinte de la Villa.

18. Les locataires n’utiliseront la villa qu’à des fins légales uniquement. Cela s’applique, mais ne se limite pas, à l’usage de drogues illicites, l’abus physique envers d’autres personnes, l’abri de personnes fugitives ou sans autorisation de séjour… Tout manquement terminera ce contrat sans dédommagement.

19. Les locataires acceptent de ne pas accéder aux effets personnels des propriétaires qui se trouveraient dans les locaux ou armoires prévus à cet effet, même si ceux-ci ne seraient pas verrouillés.

20. Les locataires sont conscients que la villa est équipée d’appareils divers fonctionnant au gaz, si les locataires avaient le moindre doute quant a la manière d’utiliser ces appareils en toute sécurité, ils se doivent de faire part de leurs doutes ou questions immédiatement aux représentants qualifies de la villa.

21. Les locataires sont conscients que la villa n’est équipée ni de détecteurs de fumées, ni de détecteurs de monoxyde de carbone et acceptent cette condition de la propriété.

22. Les locataires sont responsables de leur propre sécurité tout au long de la période de location, et ils s’assureront que toutes les portes et fenêtres soient verrouillées sitôt qu’ils quittent la villa.

23. La qualité de la connexion internet, pourrait ne pas être satisfaisante. Villa Strelitzia n’en sera pas responsable et aucune plainte des locataires ne sera acceptée à ce sujet, ni d’ailleurs aucune demande de remboursement.

24. Chaque invité, devant etre d’âge supérieur à dix-huit (18 ) ans que les locataires décideraient d’emmener dans la propriété, sauf accompagne d’un des parents.

25. Les feux de bois (feu de camp, feu de joie, ou autres) ne seront pas tolérés au sein de la proprietee. Seule l’utilisation de grills (BBQ) à gaz sera tolérée.

26. Les locataires à location court terme ne peuvent embaucher du personnel.

27. La possession d’armes à feu ne sera tolérée que si le propriétaire est titulaire d’un permis de port d’arme officiel octroyé en République Dominicaine, et le Locataire se doit de divulguer le port d’une arme dès son arrivée.

28. Les locataires sont pries de ne pas toucher aux équipements électroniques et leur câblage : chaine HI-FI, équipement internet Wi-Fi, TV, etc… Tous les équipements sont supposes être en bonne ordre de fonctionnement vous êtes pries d’avertir le representant immédiatement et de ne pas essayer de résoudre le problème vous-même.

VILLA STRELITZiA

Plus d informations...

Whatsapp +1-829-923-8807

Copyright

Villa Strelitzia, location de vacances et saisonieres

Pro Cab Calle B, Cabarete, Republique Dominicaine

info@villastrelitzia.com

review google villa.png
23 avis 5,0
whatsapp.png